award image both split.jpg

2020 WINNER:

Vicky Rogers


HUGE CONGRATULATIONS to Vicky Rogers, the recipient of this year's Kode Award! Judged by Alex Harmon, CEO of Kode Media & former Weymouth College student, the Kode Award recognises excellence in student work, with the recipient winning a year of mentoring from Alex and work experience opportunities. 

2020 WINNER:

Megan Coutanche


HUGE CONGRATULATIONS to Megan Coutanche, the recipient of this year's Alexandra Wood Award, a prize bestowed in honour of a former media student who sadly passed away in 2015. Named in her memory, the Alexandra Wood Award is bestowed on a media student who has displayed outstanding talent and exceptional commitment during their time on the Film & TV course, and we are proud to honour Alex in this small way every year, remembering the huge impact she made on all of us whilst she was studying at Weymouth College.